DLT & BLOCKCHAIN CONFERENCE

Patron: Mayor Reker

Dear guests,

Welcome to the 2nd international blockchain conference, the CRYPTO ROCKSTARS CRUISE 2023!

The topic of Blockchain has gained massive importance in recent years. Blockchain brings enormous economic and social opportunities and Crypto Rockstars makes them visible.

A lot is happening with this technology. That's why I find it particularly fitting that this year's event will take place as a boat trip, across the Rhine, between Cologne and Bonn.

Dear interested people, digitalization is a whole existential issue for our complex societies. It is so important now to actively connect traditional business and industry sectors, digital economy and the start up scene.

The Crypto Rockstars Cruise 2023 is an important place to meet, inspire and inform in this regard.

In this way, the event can provide the initial spark for new partnerships, companies and products and thus help shape Cologne's digital future. Because it is clear that even if we, as Germany's digital capital, are pioneers in the area of infrastructure and broadband expansion, we must not rely on this interim status. We must continue to push ahead with digitization. And Cologne has the best conditions for this. After London, Paris and Amsterdam, Cologne has the most software developers in Europe. 10% of Cologne's startups belong to the deep tech sector, for example. The city itself is spending around €130 million on its digitization program in 2022.

All this shows: you are in the RIGHT place with the Crypto Rockstars Cruise 2021: in a digital metropolis that has the courage and the prerequisite to transform itself digitally. As the mayor of the digital capital of the Federal Republic and as patron of the event, I wish you a successful conference.

Many thanks to all of you!

Top Speaker

Over 30 international speakers await you with exciting presentations.

New experience

Learn about new technologies and opportunities.

Network

Meet exciting people and expand your network.

Event APP

Get all the important information before and during the event with our handy event APP.

Speaker

Meet exciting speakers from across the crypto universe and learn more about the latest developments directly from the horse’s mouth.

Scroll to Top

DLT & BLOCKCHAIN KONFERENZ

Schirmherrin: Frau Oberbürgermeisterin Reker

Liebe Gäste,

herzlich willkommen bei der 2. internationalen Blockchain Konferenz, der CRYPTO ROCKSTARS CRUISE 2023!

Das Thema Blockchain hat in den letzten Jahren massiv an Bedeutung gewonnen. Blockchain bringt enorme wirtschaftliche und gesellschaftliche Chancen und Crypto Rockstars macht sie sichtbar.

Viel ist bei dieser Technologie in Bewegung. Daher finde ich es besonders passend, dass die Veranstaltung in diesem Jahr als Schifffahrt, über den Rhein, zwischen Köln und Bonn, stattfindet.

Liebe Interessierte, die Digitalisierung ist für unsere komplexen Gesellschaften eine ganze existenzielle Frage. Es ist so wichtig jetzt aktiv die Verbindung zwischen traditionellen Wirtschafts- und Industriezweigen, Digitalwirtschaft und der Start Up Szene zu knüpfen.

Die Crypto Rockstars Cruise 2023 ist dabei ein wichtiger Ort der Begegnung, der Inspiration und der Information.

So kann die Veranstaltung die Initialzündung für neue Partnerschaften, Unternehmen und Produkte bedeuten und damit die digitale Zukunft Kölns mitgestalten. Denn klar ist auch, wenn wir als digitale Hauptstadt Deutschlands Vorreiter im Bereich der Infrastruktur und des Breitbandausbaus sind, wir dürfen uns auf diesen Zwischenstand nicht verlassen. Es gilt die Digitalisierung weiter zu forcieren. Und Köln verfügt dafür über die besten Bedingungen. In Köln arbeiten nach London, Paris und Amsterdam die meisten Software-Entwickler und -Entwicklerinnen in Europa. 10% der Kölner Start Ups zählen z. B. zum Bereich Deep Tech. Die Stadt selber wendet 2022 rund 130 Millionen € für ihr Digitalisierungsprogramm auf.

All das zeigt: Sie sind mit der Crypto Rockstars Cruise 2021 am RICHTIGEN Ort: in einer digitalen Metropole, die den Mut und die Voraussetzung hat, sich digital zu transformieren. Als Oberbürgermeisterin der digitalen Hauptstadt der Bundesrepublik und als Schirmherrin der Veranstaltung wünsche ich Ihnen eine erfolgreiche Konferenz.

Vielen Dank an Sie alle!

Top Speaker

Über 30 internationale Speaker warten mit spannenden Vorträgen auf Dich.

Neue Erfahrung

Lerne neue Technologien und Möglichkeiten kennnen.

Netzwerk

Lerne spannende Leute kennen und erweitere Dein Netzwerk.

Event APP

Erhalte alle wichtigen Informationen vor und während der Veranstaltung mit unserer praktischen Event-APP.

Speaker

Lerne spannende Speaker aus dem gesamten Crypto-Universum kennen und erfahre mehr über die aktuellsten Entwicklungen direkt aus erster Hand.
Scroll to Top