KryptoNauten App

Are you looking for an app that offers all information about cryptocurrencies, distributed ledger technologies and blockchain from German-speaking countries? Then you’ve come to the right place!

User friendly operation
Own portfolios
E-Learning Content
Community Learning & Social
Investment News

Knowledge

True to the saying “knowledge is power”, which goes back to the English philosopher Francis Bacon, our goal is to impart knowledge in this multi-layered field as simply as possible. The knowledge acquired is intended not least to provide people outside the field with the necessary tools to be able to form an independent judgment at all levels of the crypto space.

Community

The center and heart of KryptoNauten is you! As part of the social community, everyone is shaping the digital transformation that affects us all. Whether in the app forum, the YouTube comment bar, on Instagram or our other social media channels, everyone can contribute to the digital revolution.

Trends

With our APP, we provide everyone with a 360-degree view of investment options. We offer exchanges, educate about the topic, publish trends, statistics and forecasts and bring together hobbyists, traders and investors and thus provide a beneficial exchange in the investment field.

News

In our constantly updated news you will find relevant datasheets, press releases, portraits and photos as well as various background information on blockchain, DLT and cryptocurrencies. Don’t miss any more news from the crypto universe in the future!

Scroll to Top

KryptoNauten App

Du bist auf der Suche nach einer App, die alle Informationen rund um Kryptowährungen, Distributed-Ledger-Technologien und Blockchain aus dem deutschsprachigen Raum anbietet? Dann bist du hier genau richtig!

Benutzerfreundliche Bedienung
Eigene Portfolios
E-Learning Inhalte
Community Learning & Social
Investment News

Wissen

Getreu dem Sprichwort „Wissen ist Macht“, das auf den englischen Philosophen Francis Bacon zurückgeht, ist unser Ziel, Wissen auf diesem vielschichtigen Gebiet möglichst einfach zu vermitteln. Das angeeignete Wissen soll nicht zuletzt fachfremden Menschen das nötige Rüstzeug an die Hand geben, um sich ein eigenständiges Urteil auf allen Ebenen des Krypto-Spaces bilden zu können.

Community

Das Zentrum und Herzstück der KryptoNauten bilden Sie selbst! Als Teil der Social Community gestaltet jeder den digitalen Wandel, der uns alle betrifft, mit. Ob im App-Forum, der YouTube-Kommentarleiste, auf Instagram oder unseren anderen Social-Media Kanälen, kann jeder einen Beitrag zur digitalen Revolution leisten.

Trends

Mit unserer APP ermöglichen wir jedermann einen 360-Grad-Blick auf Investment-Optionen. Wir bieten Börsen an, klären über das Thema auf, veröffentlichen Trends, Statistiken und Prognosen und führen Hobbyisten, Trader und Investoren zusammen und sorgen so für einen nutzbringenden Austausch im Investment-Bereich.

News

In unseren ständig aktualisierten News finden Sie neben relevanten Datenblättern, Pressemitteilungen, Porträts und Fotos auch diverse Hintergrundinformationen zu Blockchain, DLT und Kryptowährungen. Verpassen Sie zukünftig keine Neuigkeiten mehr aus dem Krypto-Universum!
Scroll to Top